Contact Us

Jon Hobbs, Ph.D.

President

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.1

Email: jhobbs@eticonsulting.org

Jarret Anaraki

Accounting

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.6

Email: accountant@eticonsulting.org

Melanie Overby, Ph.D.

Project Manager

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.2

Email: moverby@eticonsulting.org

Alyse Beni

Project Manager

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.3

Email: abeni@eticonsulting.org

Laura Colosimo

Project Manager

Phone: (310) 473-8367

Email: lcolosimo@eticonsulting.org

Sandra Garcia

Research Associate

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.4

Email: sgarcia@eticonsulting.org

Emma Rees

Research Associate

Phone: (310) 473-8367

Email: erees@eticonsulting.org