Contact Us

Jon Hobbs, Ph.D.

President

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.1

Email: jhobbs@eticonsulting.org

Allison Coordt, Ph.D.

Senior Project Manager

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.2

Email: acoordt@eticonsulting.org

Melanie Overby, Ph.D.

Evaluation Consultant

Email: moverby@eticonsulting.org

Jarret Anaraki

Accounting

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.6

Email: accountant@eticonsulting.org

Alyse Beni

Project Manager

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.3

Email: abeni@eticonsulting.org

Andrew Thomas, Ph.D.

Evaluation Consultant

Email: athomas@eddetective.com

Sandra Garcia

Research Associate

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.4

Email: sgarcia@eticonsulting.org

Emma Rees

Research Associate

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.5

Email: erees@eticonsulting.org

Michael Fileta

Research Associate

Phone: (310) 473-8367 ext.7

Email: mfileta@eticonsulting.org